Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Simple Fare. We'd love to have your feedback!

Simple Fare To Go

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Simple Fare and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laurenschweers about 1 month ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

I'm so glad I finally tried this sandwich! The chicken is always perfectly cooked and it has just the right balance of pesto and mozz. New favorite!

Eddie about 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon with Mango Salsa

This was so good. Perfectly grilled salmon with the sweetness of the mango was magnificent.

Olivia about 2 months ago

The New York Combo

Truly, this is one of my favorite sandwiches in the world. I rotate through many of the items on their menu, but always come back to this one. It's flavorful, rich, and honestly - the homemade chips are the BEST side. I always get them.

Charlie about 2 months ago

BLT

The BLT is so good you almost don't get a chance to savor it because it is so good! Fam favorite right here

Dena 2 months ago

The Cubano

Perfection! This is by far the best Cuban around. I can't stop craving it. Now I want another one. Looks like after I leave this review I am going to order one!! Oh and don't forget the homemade chips!!!

Emily about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Quinoa Salad

Love how their grilled salmon is prepared on any salad!

Eddie about 2 months ago

The Pilgrim

This a fantastic sandwich. Like Thanksgiving leftovers!

Charlie about 2 months ago

Garlic Bread

A great side dish that can scoop up anything left on your plate. Tastes great!

Juvan about 2 months ago

Grilled Steak Tip Bomb

Best quality steak bomb I've had in a very long time and easily the in Medford.

Robert 2 months ago

Roast Beef and Boursin

Roast beef with Boursin cheese what an amazing combo! The beef is very high quality and the Boursin cheese sets it apart from other roast beef sandwiches I've had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA