Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Simple Fare. We'd love to have your feedback!

Simple Fare To Go

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Simple Fare and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gurleenk617 17 days ago

Southwestern Chicken Sandwich

Get this sandwich on focaccia bread and it will be the best chicken sandwich you've ever had. The chicken is perfectly grilled and all the other components enhance the flavor perfectly.

Gwen about 1 month ago

Vegetable and Hummus Wrap

Very fresh and flavorful— a nice balance of vegetables and hummus. I would definitely order again.

Justin about 2 months ago

Grilled Steak Tip Entrée

Steak tips were great

Aking14 3 months ago

The Italian

The steak and cheese eggrolls were amazing. Arancini was snatched up by the youngest in the home. And the sandwich was for a friend who was starving. She loved it

Tabulaobscura 3 months ago

Cranberry Walnut Salad

Simple Fare is SIMPLY THE BEST, if you want fresh, wholesome, and utterly delicious food. The menu pics and descriptions don't do justice to their offerings. The fact you can order online and see delivery times is a wonderful feature! They're extremely accurate in their estimated time of arrival, too! I have ordered the Cranberry Walnut Salad many times, and every time, the consistency of the product and delivery service has been spot on. They also have the most delectable Vinaigrette dressing... Homemade, and thick - and tangy/sweet. 5 Stars~! Great prices!

Gwen about 1 month ago

Roasted Vegetables

I ordered this as a side, and was really pleased with the variety of vegetables included in this mix. I also appreciated that the vegetables were still a little crunchy and not at all overcooked and mushy.

Gwen about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Quinoa Salad

Delicious salad! Everything was very fresh, and the portion was generous— I actually had it for two lunches. I would definitely order again.

Lauren 3 months ago

Bourbon Pecan Chicken

Definitely my go to when I order from Simple Fare. It's different but comforting and always consistently delicious. Simple Fare has a little bit of home cooking for the entire family.

Srdots 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Excellent. Meal was prepared and ready for pick up as requested. Chicken was perfectly cooked as was the pasta. There was plenty of sauce, which was good too. Perhaps a side of bread added to this meal to soak up some of the sauce would be my only request.

Laurenschweers 5 months ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

I'm so glad I finally tried this sandwich! The chicken is always perfectly cooked and it has just the right balance of pesto and mozz. New favorite!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA