Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Simple Fare. We'd love to have your feedback!

Simple Fare To Go

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Simple Fare and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lauren 21 days ago

Bourbon Pecan Chicken

Definitely my go to when I order from Simple Fare. It's different but comforting and always consistently delicious. Simple Fare has a little bit of home cooking for the entire family.

Srdots 26 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Excellent. Meal was prepared and ready for pick up as requested. Chicken was perfectly cooked as was the pasta. There was plenty of sauce, which was good too. Perhaps a side of bread added to this meal to soak up some of the sauce would be my only request.

Laurenschweers 3 months ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

I'm so glad I finally tried this sandwich! The chicken is always perfectly cooked and it has just the right balance of pesto and mozz. New favorite!

Eddie 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon with Mango Salsa

This was so good. Perfectly grilled salmon with the sweetness of the mango was magnificent.

Olivia 3 months ago

The New York Combo

Truly, this is one of my favorite sandwiches in the world. I rotate through many of the items on their menu, but always come back to this one. It's flavorful, rich, and honestly - the homemade chips are the BEST side. I always get them.

Aking14 26 days ago

The Italian

The steak and cheese eggrolls were amazing. Arancini was snatched up by the youngest in the home. And the sandwich was for a friend who was starving. She loved it

Tabulaobscura about 1 month ago

Cranberry Walnut Salad

Simple Fare is SIMPLY THE BEST, if you want fresh, wholesome, and utterly delicious food. The menu pics and descriptions don't do justice to their offerings. The fact you can order online and see delivery times is a wonderful feature! They're extremely accurate in their estimated time of arrival, too! I have ordered the Cranberry Walnut Salad many times, and every time, the consistency of the product and delivery service has been spot on. They also have the most delectable Vinaigrette dressing... Homemade, and thick - and tangy/sweet. 5 Stars~! Great prices!

Emily 3 months ago

Mediterranean Quinoa Salad

Love how their grilled salmon is prepared on any salad!

Eddie 3 months ago

The Pilgrim

This a fantastic sandwich. Like Thanksgiving leftovers!

Charlie 3 months ago

Garlic Bread

A great side dish that can scoop up anything left on your plate. Tastes great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA